Erik Marvel
on July 12, 2019 1 view
My mailing address: 400 Country Drive Apt F Dover Delaware 19901 My personal email: emarvel09@gmail.com My Facebook group please join: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1683911325006581/ My Drone Business Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Sky-Shot-Solutions-405312866870933/ If you would like to help support my channel: https://www.patreon.com/Edrone09 Edrone Channel Merchandise: https://teespring.com/edrone-channel-merc-april-2018 Follow me on Instagram:#edrone09fpv Frame Rotor Riot Flow Frame: https://www.racedayquads.com/products/rotor-riot-flow-5-freestyle-frame-slammed Motors 2207 2700kv: http://www.myrcmart.com/rcx-nk2207-2700kv-fpv-racing-motor-japan-ezo-bearing-n52sh-arc-magnet-p-11839.html ESC'S X 4 DYS ARIA: https://store.rotorriot.com/dys-aria-blheli_32bit-35a-esc/ Matek F405 Flight Controller: https://www.racedayquads.com/products/matek-f405-std-flight-controller-w-32k-gyro-bfosd-barometer Matek FCHUB PDB: https://www.racedayquads.com/products/fchub-6s-pdb-184a-current-sensor-5v-10v-bec Rush Tank Vtx: https://www.racedayquads.com/products/rush-fpv-tank-ultimate-30x30-25-800mw-vtx-w-smart-audio-mmcx Tbs Crossfire Nano Receiver: https://www.getfpv.com/tbs-crossfire-nano-rx.html Runcam Eagle 2 Fpv Camera: https://www.getfpv.com/runcam-eagle-2-fpv-camera-4-3.html Strix Hoot RHCP Fpv Antenna: https://www.racedayquads.com/products/strix-hoot-5-8ghz-fpv-antenna-sma-rhcp-or-lhcp Hi Def Camera Gopro Session 4: https://rover.ebay.com/rover/0/0/0?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fulk%2Fitm%2F223243719733 HQ 5×4×3 Props: https://store.rotorriot.com/hq-prop-5x4-3x3-v1s-pc-propeller-set/ Battery 1300 Mah 100C Goldbat: GOLDBAT 1300mAh 4S 100C 14.8V Softcase Lipo Battery Pack With XT60 Plug For RC Car Truck Boat Heli Airplane UAV Drone FPV RACING (1 PACK) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07GQW5WXX/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_i_PF6tCb383CHVT